Posted by: haivoltage | May 3, 2011

I found something I like!

I Just recently discovered that I love  to work with new entrepreneurs that see a place for themselves in the new marketplace.

Somehow they seem to appreciate what I say, the questions I ask and what I propose; a durable approach for themselves to develop their own business.

Starting entrepreneurs set out with a feeling, a skill, a few good ideas… but they lack structure, balance, tactics and strategy

In this blog, I will share with you the ideas I helped them to formulate and the approaches I designed for them to build their own durable businesses. My entrepreneurs allowed me to share with you their vision, mission, elevator pitches, marketing ideas, etc…

Feel free to have a look and connect with me or the entrepreneurs. Who knows, you might just become an entrepreneur yourself 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

